Showing posts with label F 21. Show all posts
Showing posts with label F 21. Show all posts

Monday, February 13, 2012

Haul sweet haul

Finally made it to the mall. I was expecting a bit more I guess, but better than nothing ;)

  Shirt at H&M 10 Dollars


 awesome dress at F21 (which is not one of my favorites stores)

 But check out the price? They had this dress in all kinds of colors. But black was the nicest.

I am a sucker for lace dresses :)




ehm 10 Dollars? yea you're coming home with me!!


an apple!!!

lovely belt from F21
 it photographs pink, but it is really sort of peachy

My sephora haul. I had a 50 Dollar gift hard from my husbands abuelos. Still got  couple dollars left.

and I also painted my nails yesterday.
ELF- Mango Madness
with OPI Crown me already

these polishes came in a cute little set, I got them last summer. I can never find E.L.F polishes in any stores, but I found this set with 4 summery colors at the Grocery outlet for 3 Dollars! Score :)

Have any of your heard of Julep? It's sort of like the shoe-dazzle for nail polish freaks! I just placed my first order, after I did the Style test. I will be receiving the BOHO Box. To find out how it works click here -> Julep
I used a coupon that I've found online. I ended up paying $1.90 for a 19.99 box :) (Code: COLOR2012)
I will do a review as soon as I receive my first Julep box :) Excited.
How was your weekend??

Friday, January 13, 2012

Azul y Rosado

Blue and Pink....
Blue OOTD

Dress: F21
Tights: Primark
Boots: Primark





Pink NOTD
Revlon Starry Pink
Ringfinger: Revlon Facets of Fuchsia
I am normally not a fan of light colors or pink, but I really like this. Really girly.

Carla

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Feeling Better OOTD

Hey Ladies, 

I am finally feeling A LOT better. My ear infection is almost gone and I finally got some much needed sleep last night without waking up coughing all the time. YES. 
Here is an outfit of the day. I have so many clothes, and I don't even know when to wear them or remember that I even have them. I have 2 closets, so sometimes I just forget that I even have certain pieces. What a shame :D
My OOTD, I have not worn this skirt since summer 2010, thinking I could only wear it in the summer. I was wrong! Lovely with boots :)
Shirt: C&A
Skirt: Burlington
Belt: C&A
Tights: H&M
Boots: Aldo

 I need a new mirror, this one is too small :D And I am only 5'2

Ring: F 21
Polish: OPI "Iris I was thinner"

Nowadays, I am taking most of my pictures with my iPhone. However, I have recently asked my hubby for the Canon Rebel Cam :-D Hoping for it on V-Day. We will see if he remembers, I just keep posting pics of it on his Facebook lol. You know men, you can give them so many hints about what you REALLY want, but they still have no clue :-/ 
Time for bed. This time I am closing this post with a picture of me and my love Diego :)

 Buenas Noches, 
Carla 

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Hello =)

First, Happy new year to all my fellow bloggers :)
I know, it's been forever and I have not been very loyal to my blog :(  i have been suuuper busy! I have not used a computer in a looong time. I do everything of my ipod lately, just because it's more convenient. Wish they had an app for blogger! They don't, right?!?! :D
Anyway, thought I'd share some pics of the stuff I've been buying lately.
Here it goes :)
Starting off with my favorite, awesome, super, hot new pants I bought at H&M on Black Friday. Can you believe I got these for $10.00?? OMG, I LOOOVE them :D What do you think?

This top is by Max Azra, they had a 75% off sale on all items =D

Cute sweater dress I bought at H&M during their sale, $12.00. I didn't like it on the hanger, but I think it looks good on me
the bow is awesome :)


Max Azra dress with studded shoulders

bought this dress at F21 for my company's christmas party. We went to an upscale 4 Star restaurant in Bellevue (where Bill Gates lives :D)

couple of cardigans I bought at one of my favorite stores H&M.



this shirt was marked down from 50 to 10!! WOW :)

love it!!




That's it for now :) I will cuddle up on the couch with my Diego and watch a movie, try to enjoy my weekend. My husband won't be back for another couple weeks :( He's in Georgia.
Hope you had a great start into the New Year!
Thanks for reading!!
xoxo, Photobucket

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Note to self...

...Don't take pictures when it's dark outside! Yup, I got home late from work today, went to the store and walked Diego for about 1 hour. By the time I remembered that I wanted to take pics, it was already dark. Actually it has been dark and grey since May 1st ha. Stupid weather! Merry month of may? I dont think so! This is depressing. Anyway, this won't be a long post because Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice and The good wife is on =D So that's my wednesday night.
I promise to post some better pics soon =)



Skinny Jeans - Tally Weijl
Polo shirt - F21
Cardigan - Tally Weijl
Pumps - Jumelles
Purse - H&M
Belt - H&M

Well, 4day Weekend for me,since I dont have any particular plans I think Ill play around with my Coastal Scents Palette and practice with my cream liner haha.
UPDATE: I just ordered 2 books on how to get over fear of flying. I thought I had to do soemthing about it, since it has gotten out of control and I had a very vivid nightmare....hope it works a little. wish me luck

Au revoir,

Photobucket

Thursday, May 6, 2010

OOTD - Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson, that's what the kids at school called me today. Actually they said, I look as cool as MJ. I love those kids, they are always telling me how cool and pretty my clothes are. Yep, even second graders can be fashionistas =D
I never thought about Michael Jackson when I bought that shirt with the embellished shoulders. Shame on me, I'm a huge Michael Jackson fan and I cried so much when he died last year =( I loved him ever since I was a little girl, I remember buying the Thriller cassette tape in italy hundreds of years ago lol.
Anyway, looks like spring is over in Germany. And what comes after spring in germany?? Nope, NOT summer. We're back to turning the heater on :( 
So here is my Michael Jackson moment for today =D

Not a good picture, but I was running late =D

Shirt - Tally Weijl
Belt - H&M
Tights - F21
Mary Janes - Payless
Necklace- Swarovski













Something else I forgot to post on my anniversary. My husband sent me flowers. Most of the flowers are already gone since my anniversary was over 1 week ago. This is whats left of the huge flower bouquet, only the tiger lillies ( is that their name) made it longer than 1 week. Still pretty. I'm getting used to having flowers in my room.
Closing this post with one of my all time favorite Michael Jackson song:

Dirty Diana - Michael Jackson


xoxo,
Photobucket